Thursday Fun n Frolics 22.1.15

Late but not too late. I am quite enjoying the editing of my stories, I used to think that it is really boring but in fact there is fun, especially if you are always eager to improve upon yourself 😉 my childhood passion that stayed with me! My only competitor was mostly me.

I have really, really read honeytrap again and again before finalizing the story and renaming it as ‘the charons’ of course. Cant say I said everything I wanted too, but said as much as I could, a lot more than Honeytrap.

Editing can be quite a fun experience. If you allow your heart to enjoy it.

All the best with yours!

Thursday fun n frolics 3.4.14

Leave a Reply

