Freya Pickard Week Day 3!

freya pickard week

Tell us something about your Muse.

My muse…
I find my muse in my soulmate as well as in nature, particularly the changing seasons and unpredictable weather here in England. As a relaxation I garden which allows my mind to wander freely. I also exercise regularly in order to turn off my brain from writing so I don’t “burn out”. I love watching the birds in my garden and sitting beside the sea with my soulmate – that’s when inspiration strikes and words just flow… I also find a number of blogs inspiring and uplifting.

https://dragonscaleclippings.wordpress.com/chainmail/

Leave a Reply

