writing101april2015 – day 14- 23.4.15 – to whom it may concern

Realm of Empress Musie

Today’s stimulation-

Pick up the nearest book, go to page 29, what’s the first word that jumps off the page? Use this word as your springboard for inspiration.

Today’s twist-

write the post in the form of a letter.

Well I picked up the only book on my table right now, 48 laws of power by Robert Greene, went to page 29, the first word that captivated me was “Smoke screen” – I googled it and it certainly made a stronger impact, I have been living in smoke for years! Conned by a very shrewd old pedophile. Who was the invisible puppeteer of every evil thing that happened in my life from 2000 or earlier. Somehow I think that old ghoul had some connection with my family home, and after passing five years in his dungeon I have no doubt about his evil expertise in smoke screens and red herrings.

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

