A Picnic At Knole and Hedgerows

Kudos!

Dragonscale Clippings

Due to being ill for the last 9 months, I haven’t had any time to send out work anywhere. However, some poems and a story I sent out before I fell ill, have been published.
My short story, A Picnic At Knole was published in Liphar Magazine’s 2nd story collection which can be purchased at Liphar Volume 2. You can read more about it at A Picnic At Knole
Dial 174 has continued to publish my poems, the latest of which is No, I’m Not Interested In Babies! This poem was written years before I met my soulmate, when I was fed up with being asked why I hadn’t got a boyfriend…
Dial 174 is available by post from John Claypole, Editor, Dial 174, 6 Helpston Rd, Glinton, Peterborough, Cambs, PE6 7JT. If you do subscribe, please mention my name!
More recently, I’ve had a poem published at Hedgerow

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

