meghparir gaan song of clouds poem 7

poem 7 english

poem 7 IMG_0012

This is my second bilingual book, a collection of 40 Bengali poems and their English essence captured in 40 English poems, now, from now on I will be trying this style, that is, no more paperbacks, black and white books, I will create my future books on Kindle comic creator mainly. Only ebooks in full colour and I will keep the price fixed too 1.99$ the minimum of Kindle Select, if I cross 50 poems in a book that is 50+50 then of course I will raise the price! 😉

What do you think of this style?

Meghparir Gaan song of clouds
By Sharmishtha Basu
ASIN: B011RJPT3A

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B011RJPT3A

Leave a Reply

