Friday Journals 25.3.16

frijo 25.3.16 dragonfly 3

Some things happen
Just like dreams!
They just happen
When you don’t have a clue,
Or any inkling at all,
They just happen!
Lucky are you,
If you have the chance
To get the best
From that shower of beauty, luck.

Ah! What can I say, I could barely believe when I saw this flock of dragonflies flying by and it was my sheer dumb luck that my really fidgety camera did not malfunctioned and it was in my hand at that precise moment!

Have a delightful day!
love.

Leave a Reply

