Why twins (Agnishatdal and Agnijaat) not one?

Agnijaat will be a monthly ezine (?) that will be delivered to you in pdf format on every 1st day Bengali Month, starting from the next Bengali month, Shravan.

It will contain
stories
poems
essays/articles
cartoons
sketches/paintings

If you want a sample write to me – sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com do mention if you want the sample of agnijaat or agnishatdal.

Love.

agnijaat

Sheepish apologies from the creator, please accept that first!

When this idea first popped in my mind I was thinking of a monthly ezine with my works, then the idea came why not get works of some of my friends, whose works have taught me the true skills and joys of writing, so I posted some mails, quite confident that wont get any answer, then they started pouring in.

Before I realized my bag was full with beautiful works of my friends… but… what about my muse? who is always jumping with this and that? if I add them together they will make a whopping 200 page magazine.

I know the reading span of today’s readers too well to try something like that, and honestly though it is a world of freebies but I am not much into that, because I believe people should pay some tribute to Goddess of…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

