Thursday Fun n Frolics 29.9.16

What causes writer’s blocks (5)?

It has been more than seven years now, I have been writing a lot, more than a lot will be the appropriate term, in all these years I have never suffered from writer’s block.

Sometimes I don’t write, deliberately, when I am kidnapped by outside world.

My suggestion to those who suffer from writer’s block-

Though we have a tendency of being engrossed in our own little worlds we should come out of it, and read the works of others seriously, I have often written really neat posts that has popped up in my mind after reading the titles of other people’s posts, the titles can truly become source of fantastic posts 🙂

Anyways, if you keep a close relationship with other writers you will only benefit.

Leave a Reply

