Thursday Fun n Frolics 17.11.16

Then came my ezines, at first I was sure that amazon did not have solution for this – here both the illustrations and texts mattered. With Kincom I simply used paintbrush text tool to write the short paragraphs I wanted to add with the illustrations- and it worked fantastic, because illustrations were the actual stuffs of those books.

But when it came to Agnishatdal and Agnijaat my Ezines I first created them in pdf and my friends loved their looks, so when I thought about using kincom to publish them my muse almost went on a fit, that is why I initially tried to sell them directly, before realizing that I don’t have bank account, so, collecting money will be impossible.

But then I explored Amazon a bit more and discovered the software they have for converting my ezines into ebooks without ruining an iota of their beauty.

Kindle Text Book creator. Till date it is delicious.

I will simply say that I am a very satisfied customer of Kindle, Amazon when it comes to publishing my own books.

Next year will be a very busy year for me. I am about to publish second edition of almost all my books.

Leave a Reply

