Toni Williams Week Day 4- motivations!

day-4

Day 4: What motivates you to write?

The same things that motivate people to converse with each other; the need to connect and interact. For me, writing is a natural way of connecting with other people and sharing the experiences, insights and lessons I’ve learnt along the way. I find that I’m able to articulate my inner thoughts and feelings even more comfortably with my pen than I do in ordinary speech. Often, when something or someone captures my attention or touches me deeply my first reaction is to write about it, rather than speak about it.

Here is a little booklet containing whole week and a LITTLE MORE:
https://wingofdreams.files.wordpress.com/2016/12/toni-williams-week-25th-december.pdf

Leave a Reply

