Happy 17.1.17!

wod-quote-17-1-17

Today is the birthday of one of my favorite poets of Hindi movie world, Javed Akhtar, the funniest thing is when I was browsing internet for celeb birthdays I discovered that I share my birthdate with one of my hot favorite actresses, pleasant surprise for sure! Zarina Wahab- I have always liked, admired this actress 🙂 Glad that we share the same birthday, BTW I share my birthday with another celeb too, Prince Charles’s wife, England’s future Queen, Camilla Parker Bowles (right?). Don’t know much about her though!

So, happy birthday Mr. Javed Akhtar 🙂

Leave a Reply

