Thursday Fun n Frolics 15.6.17 is for Harshita Jain

Sharmishtha Basu@Agnishatdal: Tell us something about yourself.
Harshita Jain: I am pursuing Master in Engineering from SGSITS Indore. My email id – hjain001@gmail.com 

Sharmishtha Basu@Agnishatdal: Did you knew you were about to become an author or it just happened?
Harshita Jain: Yeah, I am an accidental writer, it wasn’t my dream. I started writing approximately six months ago, but it feels good (can’t express this feeling in words) after writing, so I always want to feel like this.

Sharmishtha Basu@Agnishatdal: Where do you see yourself after ten years?
Harshita Jain: After 10 yrs, I want to see myself writing. I don’t want to see me anywhere, but i want to say myself that, I am writing since 10 yrs consistently. I don’t want to say that, 10 yrs ago I used to write. 

Sharmishtha Basu@Agnishatdal: Do you blog? Tell us a little about your blog.
Harshita Jain: My blog link is: hj24.blogspot.in 
There, I write poems, haiku and articles.

Sharmishtha Basu@Agnishatdal: Do you have any favorite genre or writer? Do tell us why!
Harshita Jain: This is tough. I don’t read much or write much. So it’s difficult to choose. Both make me happy. Reading plays an important role in writer’s writing.

I read poems. I don’t read much.I like poems of Lang Leav and Amrita Pritam (well i have only read these two writers and they are marvellous). Well I like to read from people around (family/friends), as their writing motivates me.

Sharmishtha Basu@Agnishatdal: Any suggestions for Agnishatdal?
Harshita Jain: No suggestions.

Sharmishtha Basu@Agnishatdal: Any suggestions for Indie Adda?
Harshita Jain: Writing is just not about words, it’s a feeling. So anyone can be a good writer, you just need to express in a best possible way, of course you need words to express but it’s not compulsory to use tough words. Whenever a reader reads your poem or article, there is a feeling that is felt by the reader.

Leave a Reply

